Journal Discovery RFP & Product Evaluation 2010-11

Recorded Product Demonstrations

Final Report to Marmot Executive Board

The Journal Discovery Task Force members were:

  • Paul Rolland, Colorado Mesa University, Chair
  • Karen Neville, Colorado Christian University
  • Yuliya Lef, Colorado Mountain College
  • Anne Johnson, Eagle Valley
  • Janine Rose, Garfield County
  • Nathalie Crick & Jocelyn Durrance, Pitkin County
  • Jo Norris, Town of Vail
  • Sarah Landeryou, Wilkinson/Telluride